Contact the Nashville Office and Terminal

Contact the Paducah, Vessel Operations Center

Nashville Office and Terminal
Ron Hunter
President
rhunter@huntermarine.net

Donnie Hall
Director of Safety and Risk Mgmt
dhall@huntermarine.net

Mike Wierzba
Controller
mwierzba@huntermarine.net

Danny Pitchford
Purchasing
dpitchford@huntermarine.net

Bob Parry
Sales and Customer Service
bparry@huntermarine.net
Glenn Hendon
Chief Operating Officer
ghendon@huntermarine.net

Steve Goeller
Vice Persident Sales
sgoeller@huntermarine.net

Bobby Johnson
Terminal Manager
bjohnson@huntermarine.net

Melanie Mundy
Billing and Claims
mmundy@huntermarine.net

Pat Mangrum
Accounts Payable
pmangrum@huntermarine.net
Paducah, Vessel Operations Center
Danny Whitford
Vice President Operations
dwhitford@huntermarine.net

Gary Adams
Senior Port Engineer
gadams@huntermarine.net

Lindsey Hall
Crew Dispatch
lhall@huntermarine.net

Jonathan Bennett
Safety, Training and Vessel Compliance
jbennett@huntermarine.net
Steve Plummer
Port Captain
splummer@huntermarine.net

Amanda Steele
Office Manager and HR
asteele@huntermarine.net

Keith Doss
Port Engineer and Purchasing
kdoss@huntermarine.net

Jeff Myers
Purchasing
jmyers@huntermarine.net
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04